Windows Version Issue

Post Reply
Greggers
Posts: 10
Joined: Nov 19th, '17, 08:01
Location: Kansas City, MO

Windows Version Issue

Post by Greggers » Jan 30th, '19, 11:57

Hi. There is an issue in the Windows version in which when a pop-up window is open (e.g. call screen, station vehicles, etc.) and I click somewhere, the click is registering on the map behind the pop-up screen, instead of registering the button I'm clicking within the pop-up screen. An example would be I'm assigning units to a call. When I click to add a unit, and a station happens to be directly behind where I'm clicking on the map itself, instead of assigning the unit, the station from behind opens. I basically have to stay extremely zoomed in when I play on Windows. HELP!
:ugeek: Greggers

Tom42
Posts: 79
Joined: Jul 4th, '18, 11:22
Location: San Francisco

Re: Windows Version Issue

Post by Tom42 » Jan 30th, '19, 12:04

I have the same problem...
You have just to wait it may resolve automatically ;)
Tom42 Moderator - Helper

Greggers
Posts: 10
Joined: Nov 19th, '17, 08:01
Location: Kansas City, MO

Re: Windows Version Issue

Post by Greggers » Feb 20th, '19, 11:41

Just wanted to be sure the creators know it's an issue. I didn't see it reported yet ;)
:ugeek: Greggers

Post Reply