Alliances

Locked
BadMom
Posts: 1
Joined: Jun 19th, '17, 10:07

Alliances

Post by BadMom » Jun 19th, '17, 10:15

Ok So we have a large group of people who play this game and ironically enough we are mostly police officers. Since 1 alliance can only be 5 people, which is not enough, we made 2 alliances and they are showing to be alliances on our screens. However, when someone in alliance 2 requests help, it doesn't show up on anyone in alliance 1's alliance missions. It does show the alliance on the alliance tab, but no missions from the other group. It's frustrating because we all love to play the game, but we want to be able to have everyone's backs. Please can we increase alliance size or figure out how to make the two alliances actually be merged so we can all help each other.

Proton
Administrator
Posts: 168
Joined: Sep 7th, '16, 03:55

Re: Alliances

Post by Proton » Jun 19th, '17, 14:32

Alliances can have more than 5 players passing level, there are 5 members per level increased, you can not link 2 alliances

EWOK5
Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 20th, '17, 17:02

Re: Alliances

Post by EWOK5 » Jun 20th, '17, 17:03

Why can't the people wanting to join my alliance see the alliance?

EWOK5
Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 20th, '17, 17:02

Re: Alliances

Post by EWOK5 » Jun 20th, '17, 17:44

How do I invited people to an alliance?

hibixen6690
Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 8th, '17, 21:02

Re: Alliances

Post by hibixen6690 » Aug 8th, '17, 21:05

I just changed cities to join a friends aliance and now can get thr list to pop up and i know thete are aliances in yne area

Proton
Administrator
Posts: 168
Joined: Sep 7th, '16, 03:55

Re: Alliances

Post by Proton » Aug 14th, '17, 10:09

We can not invite people into an alliance.

For players to see your alliance they must be within 50 km max

You must have a direction to enter alliances

Locked